The CAST for Twelfth Night

Viola- Annie Sheneman
Orisino-Cecil Milliken
Olivia-Emily Howell
Sebastian-Bryson Armstrong
Mallvolio-Stephen Best
Fool-Evelyn Gorski
Toby-Shannon McGowan
Maria-Marlena Lowry
Andrew-Justin Greaves
Antonio-Ezra A. Dolezal
Valentine-Vince Holbrook
Curio-Brenna Garfield
Fabian-April Layton
*Priest-Claire Stordahl
*Captain-Rob Meyer
*Officer 1-Janelle Freeman
*Officer 2-Stacey Holbrook

Wyatt Knickerbocker understudying
Antonio and Andrew
Aubrianna understudying Maria, Olivia, and Fool
Jo Long understudying Fabian, Curio,
Valentine, Toby
Mike Long understudying Captain, Priest, and any male

Viola-Claire Stordahl
Orsino-Stacey Holbrook
Sebastian-Justin Greaves
Malvolio-Janelle Freeman

Please send an email to to accept or decline your role.

We look forward to seeing you all at Russel Elementary School on February 13th, 2018 at 6:30pm. If you have questions please email and Gordon will get back to you.


April 6, 7 & 13, 14, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Matinee April 8 & 15, 2018 at 2 pm


Director is Gordon Mellott aka Aquasha DeLusty


Sign up for our email list so you can get notifications!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s